Contact Us

To Schedule an Appointment or Request More Information:

Locations

Locations 

DASC Chicago
3047 N. Lincoln Ave, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60657

Phone: 773-494-5505
Fax:      773-857-1164

DASC Chicago
233 E. Erie St., Suite 706
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 773-494-5505
Fax:      773-857-1164

Contact Information

Rodney J. Benson, Ph.D.
rbenson@dascchicago.com

Katherine Schaefer Berg, Ph.D.
kschaefer.berg@dascchicago.com

Elaine Gordon, LCSW
egordon@dascchicago.com

Kerry Curran, LCSW
kcurran@dascchicago.com

Lauren Neaman, Psy.D.
lneaman@dascchicago.com

Chelsea Ragsdale, LCSW
cragsdale@dascchicago.com

Katie Riehman, LPC
kriehman@dascchicago.com

Katie Lenahan, LCPC
klenahan@dascchicago.org

Caroline Burke, LCSW
cburke@dascchicago.com

Dipali Bharadwaj, PsyD
dbharadwaj@dascchicago.org

Molly McLeese,  LPC
mmcleese@dascchicago.org

Danielle Levy Walsh, MSW
DWalsh@DASCchicago.org 

Becky Martin, LPC
BMartin@DASCchicago.org

Haniyyah Taufique. LPC
HTaufique@DASCchicago.org

Elizabeth Dahll, MSW
EDahll@DASCchicago.org

Zinal Patel, LCSW
ZPatel@DASCchicago.org

Ken Cummingham, LPC
KCunningham@dascchicago.com

Melissa Mello, LMFT
MMello@dascchicago.com

CONTACT US

Please feel free to send us a message. We'll get back to you shortly, usually within 2 business days.

Sending

Copyright © 2017 DASC Chicago.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Bitnami